Hertastraße 20, 12051 Berlin

030 - 62 89 12 - 0

BERATUNG

PLANUNG

AUSFÜHRUNG

WARTUNG

SERVICE

NOTDIENST

UNSERE MITARBEITER

Frank Piontek
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 0
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 46
Mail: Piontek@jl-bacon.de 

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Guido Geißler
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 0
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 46
Mail: GG@jl-bacon.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Herbst
Leitung Technik
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 33
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 45
Mail: Herbst@jl-bacon.de 

Sven Audehm
Oberbauleitung
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 26
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 45
Mail: Audehm@jl-bacon.de 

Andrea Dieke
Technik / CAD-Zeichnungen
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 14
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 45
Mail: Dieke@jl-bacon.de 

Andreas Weimann
Leitung Einkauf / EDV
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 28
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 45
Mail: Weimann@jl-bacon.de 

Dirk Hoffmann
Einkauf / Kalkulation
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 29
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 45
Mail: Hoffmann@jl-bacon.de 

Mike Erdmann
Kundendienst
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 32
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 44
Mail: Erdmann@jl-bacon.de 

Marina Gensicke
Kundendienst
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 11
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 44
Mail: Gensicke@jl-bacon.de 

Monika Weimann
Kundendienst
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 23
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 44
Mail: M.Weimann@jl-bacon.de 

Fred Krüger
Kundendienst
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 27
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 44
Mail: Krueger@jl-bacon.de 

Jeannette Boldt
Kundendienst
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 20
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 44
Mail: Boldt@jl-bacon.de 

Stephanie Richter
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 22
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 19
Mail: Richter@jl-bacon.de 

Cornelia Kolinski
Kundendienst
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 24
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 44
Mail: Kolinski@jl-bacon.de 

Martina Schröter
Kundendienst
Tel.: 030 - 628 912 - 11
Fax: 030 - 628 912 - 44
Mail: Schroeter@jl-bacon.de